跳至内容
🇳🇿 新西兰直运麦卢卡保健品认证! 🇳🇿
经认证的麦卢卡保健品直接从新西兰发货!

国家

东开普麦卢卡油

  • 麦卢卡精油 - 100%

    Manu
    原价 $29.95 - 原价 $29.95
    原价
    $29.95
    $29.95 - $29.95
    现价 $29.95

    Manu™ 麦卢卡精油是解决各种皮肤问题的多功能解决方案,包括用作割伤、昆虫叮咬和擦伤的通用防腐剂。 麦卢卡精油是从新西兰北岛偏远的东开普地区的“野生收获”植物中蒸汽蒸馏而成。该地区生产的麦卢卡油含有最高水平的天然抗菌三酮化合物。 对麦卢卡油的独立研究  尼尔森考思伦研究所和奥塔哥大...

    查看完整细节
    原价 $29.95 - 原价 $29.95
    原价
    $29.95
    $29.95 - $29.95
    现价 $29.95
  • 强力麦卢卡油 - 25%

    Manu
    原价 $24.95 - 原价 $24.95
    原价
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    现价 $24.95

    Manu™麦卢卡油 25%具有广泛的用途,可用于治疗轻微感染,特别推荐用于对抗癣、股癣、脂溢性皮炎以及患有湿疹和皮炎的儿童。 麦卢卡油是独一无二的,因为世界上唯一生产麦卢卡油的地方是新西兰的东开普地区,该地区天然存在的抗菌三酮化合物含量最高。 科学研究已经证明了东开普麦卢卡油的有效性...

    查看完整细节
    原价 $24.95 - 原价 $24.95
    原价
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    现价 $24.95
  • 麦卢卡油和茶树油混合物

    Manu
    原价 $27.95 - 原价 $27.95
    原价
    $27.95
    $27.95 - $27.95
    现价 $27.95

    Manu™麦卢卡油和茶树油混合物经过专门配制,可对抗对传统治疗无反应的耐药性疥疮感染。它还可以有效地消毒割伤、划伤、昆虫叮咬和蜇伤以及一般消毒用途。 Manu™麦卢卡油是独一无二的,因为它在世界上唯一的生产地是在新西兰的东开普地区;该地区生产的麦卢卡油含有最高水平的天然三酮化合物。 澳...

    查看完整细节
    原价 $27.95 - 原价 $27.95
    原价
    $27.95
    $27.95 - $27.95
    现价 $27.95

来自新西兰东开普省的麦卢卡精油

发现麦卢卡精油对健康和美容的好处

来自新西兰东开普地区的麦卢卡精油具有非常强大的抗菌特性,比该地区更知名的麦卢卡蜂蜜强得多。

麦卢卡油能够治疗细菌、真菌和病毒性皮肤病,如痤疮、皮炎、湿疹、癣、香港脚、指甲真菌和唇疱疹。

我们在溶液包中包含这种特殊的油,其浓度适合各种用途。

消费者欢迎麦卢卡油作为一种支持身体的方式,且不含化学物质、药物或副作用。

麦卢卡油对问题皮肤的好处

麦卢卡油霜对于健康、洁净的皮肤和整体健康具有多种潜在用途。尽管麦卢卡油的一些功效(例如与芳香疗法相关的功效)是最近才被发现的,但它的护肤用途在新西兰很早就为人所知,新西兰是这种树的自然生长地。

麦卢卡油的一些可能的好处包括:

  • 咬伤和蜇伤的解毒剂。被昆虫叮咬或蜇伤后立即涂抹这种油可能有助于减轻该部位的疼痛和肿胀。

  • 抗头皮屑。在普通洗发水中添加几滴麦卢卡油(一汤匙普通洗发水中加入 10 滴)即可消除头皮屑,并且无需购买昂贵的只能暂时发挥作用的去屑洗发水。

  • 抗菌。由于麦卢卡油具有天然抗菌特性,因此非常适合涂抹在轻微划痕或皮肤擦伤处以促进愈合。

  • 抗真菌。由于麦卢卡油的天然抗真菌特性,适用于脚气和指甲真菌病症非常有效。

  • 抗病毒物质。由于麦卢卡油具有天然的抗病毒特性,因此非常适合用于治疗唇疱疹,并最大限度地降低传染给他人的风险。

  • 除臭剂。麦卢卡油可以消除体臭并赋予清新的香味,使其成为除臭剂的有效成分。

  • 平静。这种油可能有助于对抗焦虑、抑郁和压力的感觉。对于那些因焦虑而导致血压升高的人来说,它还可能有助于控制血压。

新西兰麦卢卡油具有广泛的用途,并且随着消费者了解到它可以改善他们的整体生活质量的所有方式,它越来越受欢迎。

使用麦卢卡油的技巧

麦卢卡油有许多可能的用途。您可以通过以下方式享受其好处:

  • 将其添加到洗面奶中。在洗面奶中添加几滴麦卢卡油,以提高其清洁和保湿能力。或者,选择含有麦卢卡油的洁面乳。

  • 与皮肤保湿霜结合使用。在您最喜欢的乳液或身体黄油中添加几滴麦卢卡油,以获得额外的水分和梦幻般的香味,或者尝试我们的 Simply Sensitive 防过敏保湿霜。

  • 滋润你的头发。大约每周一次,在洗发水中加入几滴麦卢卡精油,并花额外的时间按摩头皮,让头发充满水分。

  • 让双脚保持最佳状态。将几滴麦卢卡油直接涂抹在脚趾上,可以使皮肤更柔软,脚趾甲更健康。您还可以在温水中加入几滴泻盐和一些泻盐,以舒缓足部浸泡。

  • 整理无毒。随着人们更多地了解自然生活方式的好处,植物性清洁产品正在成为常态。将麦卢卡油与柠檬油、金缕梅和水混合,制成纯天然清洁剂。

  • 消除异味。将麦卢卡油扩散到您的家中或办公室,散发宜人的香气并去除不需要的气味。

关于麦卢卡天然

在 Manuka Natural,我们专注于提供适合全家人安全使用且具有众多益处的产品。我们只提供最优质的天然麦卢卡产品。我们在该行业拥有 20 多年的经验,并且了解了很多有关麦卢卡蜂蜜及其独特之处的知识。

我们是极少数专注于麦卢卡蜂蜜和精油的在线商店之一。我们最初是基督城的一家小型家族企业,如今;我们仍然保持我们建立业务的价值观。我们对麦卢卡油充满热情,因为我们有个人使用麦卢卡油的经验,并且我们只销售我们自己使用的产品。如果您有任何疑问或想了解有关我们产品的更多信息,请随时联系 Manuka Natural

新西兰东开普化学型麦卢卡(leptospermum scoparium)提取物自大约 900 年前毛利人首次从太平洋岛屿迁徙以来,一直被毛利人用于治疗目的。

毛利人使用麦卢卡灌木的叶子、树皮和种子胶囊来治疗多种疾病,包括泌尿问题和作为退烧药。将叶子煮沸,吸入热蒸气可治疗感冒。将叶子和树皮一起煮沸,将温热的液体涂在僵硬的背部和风湿关节上。

这些麦卢卡提取物还被用作利尿剂、镇静剂、止痛药、治疗乳房炎症和治疗骨折。煮过的树皮可以用来缓解便秘、漱口和沐浴酸痛的眼睛。这种润肤口香糖被给予哺乳期的婴儿,并用于治疗烫伤和烧伤。

取新鲜汁液为血液净化剂,种子胶囊煮沸,其液外用用于跌打损伤,内用用于腹泻和痢疾。生种子胶囊咀嚼可治疗绞痛,磨成粉后制成膏药,可干燥和治愈开放性伤口或流脓疮。

《新西兰药用植物》作者:SC Brooker、RC cambie、RC Cooper。由新西兰奥克兰海涅曼出版社出版。第三版,1987 年。

“克里斯蒂娜·麦克唐纳撰写的毛利医学。由 William Collins (NZ) Ltd 出版,奥克兰,1974 年。1975 年重印。

英国探险家詹姆斯·库克船长于 1769 年首次访问新西兰,并将麦卢卡植物描述为“茶树”,因此俗称茶树。库克船长使用麦卢卡灌木的叶子作为传统红茶的替代品,以防止船员患坏血病。

自从库克在他的日记中写下麦卢卡的文章以来的两个世纪里,几乎没有更多的科学性质的信息被发表。

令人惊讶的是,毛利人在几个世纪前就发现了麦卢卡茶树植物的所有这些治疗用途,直到现在,在过去的两到三十年里,现代科学才证实这些用途是合法的,并且活性化合物经科学分析确定。

现代科学研究证实了抗菌特性

如今,现代蒸汽提取不再压碎和煮沸植物的叶子、汁液和种子胶囊,而是生产纯净的精油,这已成为随后科学研究的基础。

自 20 世纪 80 年代以来,世界各地进行了大量研究,以确定天然植物和植物提取物,这些天然植物和植物提取物可以为各种合成药物提供替代品,这些合成药物正受到引起皮肤感染和其他疾病的细菌、真菌和病毒的耐药性不断增强。

从亚马逊丛林到东南亚高地、澳大利亚和新西兰等地的植物物种都经过严格的提取和测试程序,以确定这些植物物种是否可以为现代医学提供解决方案。

现在,科学论文中描述了麦卢卡植物的一种化学型,几乎只生长在新西兰北岛东开普地区,含有高含量的三酮化合物,具有显着的抗菌、抗真菌和抗病毒特性,使这种油成为真正的替代品在许多情况下优于传统合成形式的外用药物。

新西兰尼尔森考思伦研究所和新西兰奥塔哥大学微生物学系的测试表明,东开普麦卢卡油对多种引起皮肤和身体刺激和感染的微生物具有活性。

Cawthron 研究所得出的结论是,东开普麦卢卡油对革兰氏阳性细菌的活性比澳大利亚茶树油高 20 - 30 倍,对测试的皮肤真菌物种的活性比澳大利亚茶树油高 5 - 10 倍,而奥塔哥大学微生物学系证实东开普麦卢卡油可有效对抗引起脚癣、脚臭、体臭和痤疮的细菌和真菌。

这些研究表明,麦卢卡精油具有广泛的用途,并且可以作为活性成分,用于治疗常见细菌、真菌、酵母和病毒病症的一系列局部应用。

这些研究促进了东开普麦卢卡精油的商业化生产,我们以以下形式向世界各地的客户出售:

纯东角麦卢卡油

25% 东开普麦卢卡油

麦卢卡和茶树油混合物

Manuka Natural 提供专有浓度和配方的麦卢卡油,适用于以下常见皮肤状况:

痤疮天然产品

癣天然产品

香港脚天然产品

湿疹天然产品

脂溢性皮炎天然产品

足癣和指甲真菌天然产品

酵母感染天然产物

疥疮天然产品

麦卢卡精油也包含在以下配方中:

东角麦卢卡霜

麦卢卡和茶树霜

麦卢卡香皂

麦卢卡洗发水

无潘恩走珠膏

现在的科学证据支持这样的观点:新西兰麦卢卡植物及其含有 UMF® 蜂蜜和精油的衍生产品已被公认为现代世界最伟大的天然治疗植物发现之一。

Skip to content
🇳🇿 From May 28th to July 4th, we'll be temporarily suspending order fulfillment. For more information click here!🇳🇿
🇳🇿 From May 28th to July 4th, we'll be temporarily suspending order fulfillment. For more information click here!🇳🇿

Country

East Cape Manuka Oil

  • Manuka Essential Oil - 100%

    Manu
    Original price $29.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price
    $29.95
    $29.95 - $29.95
    Current price $29.95

    Manu™ Manuka essential oil serves as a versatile solution for various skin concerns, including its use as a general antiseptic for cuts, insect bit...

    View full details
    Original price $29.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price
    $29.95
    $29.95 - $29.95
    Current price $29.95
  • Strong Manuka Oil - 25%

    Manu
    Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
    Original price
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    Current price $24.95

    Manu™ Manuka oil 25% has a wide application of uses for minor infections and is particularly recommended for combatting ringworm, jock itch, seborr...

    View full details
    Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
    Original price
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    Current price $24.95
  • Manuka Oil and Tea Tree Oil Blend

    Manu
    Original price $27.95 - Original price $27.95
    Original price
    $27.95
    $27.95 - $27.95
    Current price $27.95

    Manu™ Manuka Oil and Tea Tree Oil Blend has been especially formulated to combat resistant scabies infestations that have not responded to conventi...

    View full details
    Original price $27.95 - Original price $27.95
    Original price
    $27.95
    $27.95 - $27.95
    Current price $27.95

Manuka Essential Oil From East Cape, NZ

Discover the Benefits of Manuka Essential Oil for Health and Beauty

Manuka essential oil from the East Cape region of New Zealand has very powerful antimicrobial properties, very much stronger than the better known Manuka honey from the same region.

Manuka oil is able to treat bacterial, fungal and viral skin conditions like acne, dermatitis, eczema, ringworm, athletes foot, nail fungus and cold sores.

We include this special oil in solution packs in the appropriate concentration for each purpose.

Consumers are embracing Manuka oil as a way to support the body without chemicals, drugs or side effects. 

Benefits of Manuka Oil for Troubled Skin 

Manuka oil cream has multiple potential uses for healthy, clear skin and overall health. Although some of manuka oil’s benefits, such as those related to aromatherapy, were discovered quite recently, its skin care uses have been known for a very long time in New Zealand, where this tree grows naturally.

Some of the possible benefits of manuka oil include:

  • Antidote for bites and stings. Applying this oil soon after an insect bite or sting may help reduce pain and swelling at the site.

  • Anti-dandruff. Manuka oil can eliminate dandruff by adding a few drops to your regular shampoo (10 drops to a tablespoon of regular shampoo) and saves from having to buy expensive anti-dandruff shampoos that work only temporarily.

  • Antibacterial. Because of manuka oil’s natural antibacterial properties, it is ideal to apply to minor scratches or skin abrasions to promote healing.

  • Antifungal. Because of manuka oil’s natural antifungal properties, it is very effective to apply to athlete's foot and nail fungus conditions.

  • Antiviral. Because of manuka oil’s natural antiviral properties, it is ideal to apply to cold sores heal and to minimise the risk of passing on to others.

  • Deodorant. Manuka oil can banish body odour and impart a fresh fragrance, making it effective as an ingredient in deodorants.

  • Calming. This oil may help fight feelings of anxiety, depression, and stress. It may also help manage blood pressure in people for whom anxiety is a cause of elevated numbers.

New Zealand Manuka oil has a wide range of uses and is growing in popularity as consumers learn of all the ways it can benefit their overall quality of life.

Tips for Using Manuka Oil

Manuka oil has many possible uses. You can enjoy its benefits by:

  • Adding it to your facial wash. Add a few drops of Manuka oil to your face wash to elevate its cleansing and moisturising abilities. Or, choose a cleanser already containing Manuka oil.

  • Combining with a skin moisturiser. Add a couple of drops of Manuka Oil to your favourite lotion or body butter for an extra dose of moisture and an extra-dreamy scent, or try our Simply Sensitive Hypoallergenic Moisturiser.

  • Hydrate your hair. Once a week or so, add a few drops of Manuka essential oil to your shampoo and spend extra time massaging it into your scalp to drench your lock in moisture.

  • Keep your feet in top shape. Apply a few drops of Manuka oil directly to your toes for softer skin and healthier toenails. You can also add a few drops along with some Epsom salt to warm water for a soothing foot soak.

  • Tidy up without toxins. Plant-based cleaning products are becoming the norm as people learn more about the benefits of a natural lifestyle. Combine Manuka oil with lemon oil, witch hazel, and water for an all-natural cleaner.

  • Banish odours. Diffuse your Manuka oil into your home or office to impart a pleasant aroma and remove unwanted smells.

About Manuka Natural

At Manuka Natural, we focus on offering products that are safe for the whole family to use and have numerous benefits. We provide only the highest-quality natural Manuka products. We have over 20 years’ experience in the industry and have learned a lot about Manuka honey and what makes it unique. 

We are one of the very few online stores focusing on Manuka honey and essential oil. We began as a small family-owned company in Christchurch and today; we still maintain the values upon which we built our business. We are passionate about Manuka oil because of our personal experience with it, and we sell only products we would use ourselves. Don’t hesitate to contact Manuka Natural if you have any questions or would like more information about our products.

The New Zealand East Cape chemotype of Manuka (leptospermum scoparium) extracts have been used for healing purposes by the Maori people since they first migrated from the Pacific Islands around 900 years ago.

The Maori people used the leaves, bark and seed capsules of the Manuka bush for a wide range of ailments, including urinary problems and as a febrifuge (to reduce fever). The leaves were boiled and the hot vapour inhaled for head colds. Leaves and bark were boiled together and the warm liquid rubbed on stiff backs and rheumatic joints.

These Manuka extracts were also used as a diuretic, a sedative, a painkiller, for inflammation of the breasts, and for healing fractures. Boiled bark was used to relieve constipation, as a gargle and for bathing sore eyes. The emollient gum was given to suckling babies, and was applied to scalds and burns.

Fresh sap was taken as a blood purifier, seed capsules were boiled and the fluid used externally for bruises and inflammation, and internally for diarrhea and dysentery. Raw seed capsules were chewed for colic, and when powdered, used in a poultice to dry and heal open wounds or running sores.

“New Zealand Medicinal Plants” by S C Brooker, R C cambie, R C Cooper. Published by Heineman Publishers, Auckland, NZ. Third Edition, 1987.

“Medicine of the Maori written by Christina McDonald. Published by William Collins (NZ) Ltd, Auckland, 1974. Reprinted.1975.

The English explorer Captain James Cook first visited New Zealand in 1769 and described the Manuka plant as a ‘tea plant’ hence the colloquial name tea tree. Captain Cook used the leaves of the Manuka bush as an alternative to traditional black tea to ward off the effects of scurvy amongst his crew.

During the following two centuries since Cook wrote about Manuka in his journal, little more information of scientific nature was published.

It is amazing to discover that all these therapeutic uses of the Manuka tea tree plant were identified by the Maori people centuries ago, and only now, in the past two or three decades, has modern science confirmed that these uses were legitimate and the active compounds identified in scientific analysis.

Modern scientific study confirms antimicrobial properties

Today, rather than crushing and boiling the leaves, sap and seed capsules of the plant, modern steam extraction produces essential oil in pure form which has been the basis of the scientific studies that have followed.

Since the 1980’s there has been considerable research around the world to identify natural plants and plant extracts that can provide alternatives to a wide range of synthetic drugs that are experiencing increasing resistance by bacteria, fungi and viruses that cause skin infections and other ailments.

Plant species from the Amazon jungle to the highlands of South East Asia, Australia and New Zealand amongst others have been put through exacting extraction and testing procedures to identify if these plant species could provide solutions for modern medical science.

Now, it has been described in scientific papers that one chemotype of Manuka plant, grown almost exclusively in the East Cape region of New Zealand’s North Island, containing high levels of Triketone compounds has significant antibacterial, antifungal and antiviral properties making this oil a genuine alternative and in many cases superior to conventional synthetic forms of topical medication.

The Cawthron Institute in Nelson New Zealand and the University of Otago, New Zealand Department of Microbiology testing showed East Cape Manuka oil to be active against a wide range of micro-organisms that cause irritation and infection of the skin and body.

The Cawthron Institute concluded that East Cape Manuka Oil was 20 - 30 times more active than Australian Tea tree oil against gram positive bacteria and more than 5-10 times more effective against tested species of skin fungi, while the University of Otago, Department of Microbiology confirmed that East Cape Manuka oil is effective in combating bacteria and fungi that cause Tinea (Athletes foot), foot and body odour and acne.

These studies have shown that there is a wide range of application for the essential oil of Manuka and as an active ingredient in a range of topical applications for common bacterial, fungal, yeast and viral conditions.

These studies have led to the commercial production of East Cape Manuka essential oil which we sell to customers around the world in the following forms:

Pure East Cape Manuka oil

25% East Cape Manuka oil

Manuka and Tea Tree oil blend

Manuka Natural provides Manuka oil in proprietary concentrations and formulations for the following common skin conditions:

Acne Natural Products

Ringworm Natural Products

Athletes Foot Natural Products

Eczema Natural Products

Seborrheic Dermatitis Natural Products

Foot and Nail Fungus Natural Products

Yeast Infection Natural Products

Scabies Natural Products

Manuka essential oil is also included in the formulation of;

East Cape Manuka Cream

Manuka and Tea Tree Cream

Manuka Soap

Manuka Shampoo

No Paine roll-on Balm

Scientific evidence now supports the view that the New Zealand Manuka plant and its derivative products incorporating UMF® honey and essential oil have become recognized as one of the great natural therapeutic plant discoveries of the modern world.